Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Route 66 : An American Place of Memory
9 août 2010

Photos Albums

Hey everyone !

 

I am finally in the US ! The trip went smoothly and I didn't feel the jetlag too much.

I arrived in Chicago on Friday afternoon and I stayed there and visited as much as possible on Saturday too. Chicago is amazing, it was great !

Today ( Saturday = Day 3 of the trip), I started to actually drive on Route 66.

Looking for the old Route 66 and keeping the eye open to find every little roadside attraction there is to see is very very exctiting !

 

I feel like I have alreayd seen soooooo many things in only a few days ! It's a great experience, I LOVE it !

There would be so much to say, I have many impressions and feelings I would love to share but I want to do things properly and describe what I saw and give my feedback...

Since I don't have wifi and internet acces in all the place I stop at, and since I am quite dead tired when I do get there...;i won't have time just now to actually write a complete description of the trip...

So for now, I will only do my best to post photo albums...When and IF, I manage to get some spare time, I'all post proper articles !!

 

But just know that SO FAR SO GREAAAAAT ! I am having my Kicks on Route 66 !!!!

DSC_0753

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Coucou Laura!!<br /> Jviens de regarder toutes tes photos sur Facebok et ca a l'air GENIAL!! Ca fait rever!!<br /> C'est avec grand plaisir que je vais suivre tes nouvelles aventures americaines!! :)<br /> Profites a fond!! <br /> gros bisous<br /> Adeline
Route 66 : An American Place of Memory
Publicité
Route 66 : An American Place of Memory
Publicité